Like all Rotary Clubs worldwide, Rotary Club Malta is managed by a board elected annually by the members. The members of the current board are shown below. Click here to view a list of past presidents of Rotary Club Malta

A series of sub-committees are also in place focusing on particular aspects of the Club's activities. By way of example, these include a Fund Raising Committee, a Rotary Foundation Committee, which promotes the aims of Rotary Foundation and acts as the interface between the club and the committee. These sub-committees, chaired by a current board member, also include other members of the Club who may not necessarily be on the current year's board.

Rotary Club Malta Board 2017-2018
Robert Ghirlano

Incoming President
Iro Cali Corleo
Tonio Cuschieri

Philip Stevenson

​Club Service
Peter Cauchi
Club Service
Marcus Honney
Club Service
Albert Cila Vincenti
Club Service
Nicky Sanet-Tagiaferro

Prof. Carmel Lino Cutajer
Immediate Past President

Click here to view a list of past presidents of Rotary Club Malta.


Click here to view to global Board of Directors of Rotary International.